Resource & Downloads

Network Institutes under Centre of Excellence - UTC Bushenyi

   Karera Technical Institute - Sheema District

   Nyamitanga Technical Institute - Mbarara City

   Lake Katwe Technical Institute - Kasese District

                  Other Centres of Excellence

   Bukalasa Agricultural College - Luwero District

   Uganda Technical College Elgon - Mbale

   Uganda Technical College Kichwamba - FortPortal City

   Uganda Petroleum Institute Kigumba - Masindi District

   Uganda Technical College Lira - Lira City


   Download Application form

   Semester one opening academic year 2023/2024

   Teaching Time table for Mechanical Department

   Teaching Time table for Electrical

   Teaching Time table for Civil

   UBTEB Registration

                   Student down-load

   Medical Form

   Rules and Regulations

   Admission lists

   Application form

   Academic Handbook

   UBTEB Registration